CONTACT INFORMATION 

OUR TEAM

PageOne Lighting 1.0.jpg

Sales Representative (Showroom/Designer)

Sales Operations

Stefanie Neal

Email: stefanie@sdlgii.ca

Phone: 1-877-585-5020 Ex 5

Mobile: 416-678-4898

p001-gallery-5.png

Sales Representaive - (Distributor/Contractor)

Greg Stopay

Email: greg@sdlgii.ca

Mobile: 647-678-3804

PageOne Lighting 4.0.jpg

President/Sales Representive - (Distributor)

Colin Wrobel

Email: colin@sdlgii.ca

Phone: 1-877-585-5020 Ex 2

Mobile: 416-629-7897

pt040042-cm_pt040043-cm_1.jpg

Sales Representative (Distributor/Contractor)

Penny Harron

Email: penny@sdlgii.ca

Mobile: 1-416-729-5051 

1030027-11_1.jpg

Sales Representative (Distributor/Contractor)

Shawn Lakhu

Email: shawn@sdlgii.ca

Mobile: 1-416-716-9709

PageOne Lighting 2.0.jpg

Customer Service 

Rosa Wrobel

Email: rosa@sdlgii.ca

Phone: 1-877-585-5020 Ex 1

PageOne Lighting 3.0.jpg

Project Quotations

Mackenzie Feindel

Email: mackenzie@sdlgii.ca

Phone: 1-877-585-5020 Ex 6

Location

3325 Harvester Road, Unit 12 Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N2

Main Phone: 1-877-585-5020